Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

President

Mike Stuart

president@kwcc.email

 

Vice President: Programs & Community Events

Bonnie Neil

community@kwcc.email

Vice President: Treasurer

Paula Stuart

treasurer@kwcc.email

Secretary

Sarah Buchan

secretary@kwcc.email

 

Vice President: Publicity

Crystal Farr

publicity@kwcc.email

Baseball Convenor

Lana Dickinson

baseball@kwcc.email

 

Mini-Soccer Convenor

Candace Carlyle

minisoccer@kwcc.email

Vice President: Operations

Christie Acheson

operations@kwcc.email

Ringette Convenor

Steven Overwater

ringette@kwcc.email

 

Soccer Convenor

The Rec Soccer program
(excluding mini-soccer)
is now fully administered by
St Charles Soccer Association

admin@stcharles-soccer.com

Softball Convenor

Yvette Gaborieau

softball@kwcc.email

 

Hockey Director

Mike Stuart

hockey@kwcc.email

 

Past President

Terry Wolowiec

pastpresident@kwcc.email

 

Basketball Convenor

Sarah Buchan

basketball@kwcc.email

 

House League Hockey Convenor

Andrew Neil

househockey@kwcc.email

Staff

Operations Staff

Jamie Jamieson - Operations Supervisor
Roy Penman - Senior Operator & Lead Custodian
Mick Goodfellow - Arena Operator
Marshall Roberts - Arena Operator
Glen Mcivor - Custodian

Facility Rental
Ice Rental

office@kwcc.email

 

Contact Info

204.832.1175

office at kwcc.email

B/N: 118982982

Keith Bodley Arena
165 Sansome Ave
Winnipeg MB R3K 0N8